2014 Yearly Review

I always post these to my blog at the end of the year. I am always BLOWN away at the amount of people who view my blog. Seriously mind blowing. Not to mention, people from 72 different countries?! Yes – SEVENTY-TWO! No typo. 72. My goal each year is to keep a more consistent blog. Well, as you can see as you scroll through these that I’m still not very consistent, but at least I am updating more! I have to look at the positive!

2013 Yearly review indicated that (results here) I posted 22 blog updates. 2014 Yearly review… 30 blog updates. Only eight more? That seems… a bit sad! But still an improvement! (I’m still in shock about getting to 72 different countries…) I’m definitely going to try to have my 2015 Yearly Review have higher numbers!

But for now, enjoy my 2014 stats!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog:

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,600 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2014 Yearly Review

Leave a Reply

