“Inspiring Blogger” Award

inspiring_blogger_award

Aquileana nominated me for the Inspiring Blogger Award. I feel so honored that someone thought my blog was inspiring enough to nominate me for me! Thank you so so much! It’s the blogger community that makes me keep writing! Love you all!

The Award Rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award are:
1) The nominee shall display the respective logo on her/his blog and link to the blogger that has nominated her/him.
2) The nominee shall nominate ten (10) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about the nomination.

Miss Lauryn Marie: In My (Not So) Humble Opinion
Yajaira Hernandez Trejo
Bethany: Journey of a Rose
JcCee Watkins Barney
The Liberated Polyglot
Dre Dee: Pole, Yoga, Fitness
KJ Grace: With a Cup of Tea
An Inspired Life
1ntothem1nd
Diary of anew: Trying to start over – if possible

20 thoughts on ““Inspiring Blogger” Award

  1. Congrats on the awards. AND, I have a question: I’ve seen that “flags” widget on a number of blogs. Can I ask where you got it? It’s not one of the options in my widget thingy.

Leave a Reply

