Amazed


When I started my blog, I never in a million years would have thought people from around the world – yes, the WORLD – would read my blog. Ever. Heck, I didn’t even think my own friends would want to read any of my ramblings.

Over the past couple of months, I’ve had more people comment on the blogs and send me personal emails than I ever imagined. I feel really blessed that I am able to inspire others. You inspire me in return.

I would LOVE it if you could sign my guestbook and tell me where you are from and a little bit about you! And if you have a blog, please leave me the link so I can read it. Click here.

Technology makes it possible for so many people to read my blog. This is a view from just the past few months:

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 2,796
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 96
Mexico FlagMexico 63
Canada FlagCanada 56
Australia FlagAustralia 34
India FlagIndia 33
Indonesia FlagIndonesia 30
Brazil FlagBrazil 22
Germany FlagGermany 22
Philippines FlagPhilippines 21
France FlagFrance 18
Netherlands FlagNetherlands 17
Russian Federation FlagRussian Federation 14
Austria FlagAustria 13
Norway FlagNorway 10
Thailand FlagThailand 10
Czech Republic FlagCzech Republic 9
South Africa FlagSouth Africa 8
Denmark FlagDenmark 8
Italy FlagItaly 6
Turkey FlagTurkey 6
Argentina FlagArgentina 5
Spain FlagSpain 5
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland 5
Nigeria FlagNigeria 5
Singapore FlagSingapore 5
Japan FlagJapan 4
United Arab Emirates FlagUnited Arab Emirates 4
Albania FlagAlbania 4
Ukraine FlagUkraine 4
Pakistan FlagPakistan 4
Ireland FlagIreland 4
Korea, Republic of FlagRepublic of Korea 3
Ecuador FlagEcuador 3
Hungary FlagHungary 3
Chile FlagChile 3
Poland FlagPoland 2
Georgia FlagGeorgia 2
Sweden FlagSweden 2
Finland FlagFinland 2
Lebanon FlagLebanon 2
Taiwan, Province of China FlagTaiwan 2
Sri Lanka FlagSri Lanka 1
Venezuela FlagVenezuela 1
Ghana FlagGhana 1
Kenya FlagKenya 1
Serbia FlagSerbia 1
Paraguay FlagParaguay 1
Slovenia FlagSlovenia 1
Greece FlagGreece 1
Moldova, Republic of FlagMoldova 1
Angola FlagAngola 1
Israel FlagIsrael 1
Saudi Arabia FlagSaudi Arabia 1
Maldives FlagMaldives 1
Bulgaria FlagBulgaria 1
Jamaica FlagJamaica 1
Latvia FlagLatvia 1
Dominican Republic FlagDominican Republic 1
Grenada FlagGrenada 1
Bangladesh FlagBangladesh 1
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand 1
Nepal FlagNepal 1
Malaysia FlagMalaysia 1

Thank you!

XOXO

One thought on “Amazed

  1. And they can all read English! Lucky for them, they get to enjoy all your writings. Lucky for you, you’ve touched people all over the world!

Leave a Reply

