Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour | Blame It On The Alcohol

IN A NEW POST CREATED SPECIFICALLY FOR THIS CHALLENGE, SHARE A PICTURE IN WHICH COLOR TAKES CENTER STAGE. Click here for more info.

Blame It On The Alcohol

Everyone who knows me, knows I love wine. And while this brand is not a brand I ever buy, the colors caught my attention. Color my world in wine, please! It’s no wonder that people are attracted to the alcohol section of grocery stores. The vibrant colors lure us in. “Buy me! Buy me!”

Do you have the willpower to resist?

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour | Blame It On The Alcohol

  1. I love spotting little overlooked things such as these wine boxes. They were perfect for this challenge. Of course, as far as wine goes, my favorite color is red. πŸ™‚

    janet

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Flickr Comments

Leave a Reply

