Decisions

I need to start utilizing my blog, but I do not know what to blog about. Half the things I have to say probably should never be written down, unless it is on paper, and then when I’m done, I can burn it! Hmm… Maybe I should start blogging about my cooking obsessions and all the fun new foods I’m going to cook. I always take pictures. I’m addicted to my phone. At least I’m not in denial.

Or maybe I could write about all the crazy people in my life… but maybe they would be offended. I don’t have a sensor when I write, especially when I am using a public blog that’s MINE. If you don’t like what I say, don’t read it. Right?

OR, better yet, I could blog about the process of getting my business up and running. All the obstacles. Connections I’m making. Things like that.

Hmmm… Or maybe it will be just a hodgepodge of all of them?

Comments? Suggestions???

Leave a Reply

