I Need Some Ideas!

I have been thinking about this for a long time, and it’s about time that I do something about it. BUT, I need the help of my super awesome creative friends.

So, I have a B.A. in English (YAY ME), but I’m not using any of my knowledge right now (BOO). I want to start my own business(-ish). I want to offer my services to others. Critique their work, give them advice on papers… things like that. My area of expertise is definitely creative writing.

I already got pricing info and advice from Suzanna. (THANKS BUNCHES!!)

I want to create a Facebook page for it as well. BUT, here’s where I’m stuck. I need to think of a really cool creative name. So if anyone has any ideas, let me know!

And then I’ll keep ya’ll updated about my progress. This is really something I want to do and I hope it all works out. 🙂

~xoxo~ Megs

Leave a Reply

